SYSTEMS

SERVICES

Contact Us

Integrated Communications & Data
405 W. Fleetwood Place
Glendora, CA 91740
Tel: (626) 914-2119
Fax: (626) 963-2498

Design/Engineering:

Roger Barber rbarber@icd-systems.com

Floyd Auten fauten@icd-systems.com

Business Development:

David Auten dauten@icd-systems.com

Project Management:

Bruce Jensen bjensen@icd-systems.com

Craig Auten cauten@icd-systems.com

Sean Rumbolz srumbolz@icd-systems.com

Kevin Schlect kschlect@icd-systems.com

Office Manger:

Kelley Koldewyn kkoldewyn@icd-systems.com

Jobs:

Job Opportunities jobs@icd-systems.com

Information:

Information Request information@icd-systems.com

 

 

icd logo 405 W. Fleetwood Place | Glendora, CA 91740 | Tel: 626-914-2119 | Email: information@icd-systems.com
bicsi logo nsca logo abc logo

Home | Systems | Services | Projects | Contact Us